Website Manager


2020 - 2021 Baldwinsville Little League Board

President - Andy Mascari
VP of Baseball - Chris Matt
VP of Softball -Dan Coogan
Secretary - Dustin Breen
Treasurer - Eric Johnson
Player Agent - Brian Furgala
Information Officer -Tori Shires
Safety - Mike Hudson
Commissioner - Softball - <OPEN>
Commissioner - Baseball -Jr/Sr/Majors - Jason Cassidy 
Commissioner - Baseball -T-Ball - Greg Elkins
Commissioner - Baseball-A - Jason Chaffee
Commissioner - Baseball-AA - Tom Collins
Commissioner - Baseball-AAA - Jason King
Volunteer/Fall Ball Coordinator - Tori Shires
Concessions -<OPEN>
Special Events/Projects - Dan Coogan
Equipment/Property Grounds -Bill Middlestadt
Sponsors -Steve Tatem
Umpire-in-Chief - Frank Nestasia
Uniforms - Chad Parks
At-Large - David Penafeather
At-Large - Nolan Reeves

General Email: [email protected]

Please remember that our league is completely administered by volunteers. If you would like to contribute to the future of our league, please feel more than welcome to contact one of the board members; new volunteers are always welcome.

Conflict of Interest Policy


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Baldwinsville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login